39 Weeks Pregnant…

With only 3 days left until my due date things are certainly speeding up!

Contractions are starting to get super intense and I feel myself waddling around more than ever.

I’m still trying to get out every day as this weather is to beautiful to miss and I enjoy my walks 🙂 Also hoping all this walking will get things going, but im not betting on it.

I still cant quite beilieve it could only be a matter of days before our little boy is here. I am getting super impatient and hoping he makes his arrival soon!

We are so ready for you!

Lucy & Rich xo

Leave a Reply

